South West League

Ceiber opponents in the new South West Division for season 2020/21

The new division after Tier 3 announcement will be made up of the following clubs, no easy matches here and  great to to meet up with some great clubs, looking forward to meeting our friends at FC Ynysygerwn, AFC Porth  and AFC Llwydcoed.

South West

AFC Llwydcoed

AFC Porth

Caerau Ely

Cwmamman Utd

Dinas Powys

Garden Village

Penrhiwceiber Rangers

Penydarren BGC

Pontardawe Town


STM Sports

Ton Pentre

Treharris Athletic

West End

Ynyshir Albions